Homepage‎ > ‎


 An AGM was held at 2pm, Saturday, 28th June, 2014 at the Pavilion Conference Centre by the Great Barrier Island Sports Club, at Claris, Great Barrier Island.

At the AGM seven committee members were voted in. These were June Brooks, Bill Carlin, Tony Christiansen, Lyn Oxborough, Alan and Sue Gray, and Don Armitage. Don Armitage resigned as Co-ordinator. Tony Christiansen was voted in as Co-ordinator, Lyn Oxborough to continue as Treasurer, and June Brooks to continue as Secretary.

Meetings are on the last Wednesday of every second month 4pm-6pm at the 
Claris Sports Pavilion .
The next  meeting is on Wednesday, 11th February 2015 4pm-6pm

Further meetings, at the same time 4-6pm 
22 April 2015            
17th June 2015   AGM       
19th August 2015   

More dates to be confirmed.